On 6 April 2017, it was confirmed that a majority of the twelve clubs who make up Rugby League’s premier division, the Betfred Super League, had voted in favour of four proposals that had been put forward by the Rugby Football League (“RFL”), all of which were subsequently ratified by the RFL’s board of directors. … Continue Reading